• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1767 Live the Promise Luncheon https://mgmbaptists.org/event/live-the-promise-luncheon/?event_date=2017-06-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-01

    Live the Promise Luncheon

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1766 River Region Vision Tour https://mgmbaptists.org/event/river-region-vision-tour/?event_date=2017-06-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-05

    River Region Vision Tour

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1768 GCI: Run, Hide and Fight https://mgmbaptists.org/event/gci-run-hide-and-fight/?event_date=2017-06-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-15

    GCI: Run, Hide and Fight

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1769 GCI: Run, Hide and Fight https://mgmbaptists.org/event/gci-run-hide-and-fight-2/?event_date=2017-06-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-15

    GCI: Run, Hide and Fight

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1625 MBA Executive Board https://mgmbaptists.org/event/mba-executive-board-3/?event_date=2017-07-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-24

    MBA Executive Board

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1626 MBA Executive Board https://mgmbaptists.org/event/mba-executive-board-4/?event_date=2017-10-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-02

    MBA Executive Board

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1752 Annual Celebration https://mgmbaptists.org/event/annual-celebration-2/?event_date=2017-11-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-06

    Annual Celebration

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1751 SAMS Angel Market https://mgmbaptists.org/event/sams-angel-market/?event_date=2017-12-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-09

    SAMS Angel Market